Who would you vote for TODAY!  

36 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

I thought it might be fun to test the political waters.

This should be a VERY accurate Poll because nobody can vote more than one time.

Participate! Cast your vote as though the election would be held today.

Your vote is totally confidential. We do not see who votes for whom.

You do not have to be a US citizen to vote.

I KNOW, there a zillion other candidates, but to keep this simple, I am lumping the others into Other.

Feel free to post your thoughts also!

To see the results you must vote. Once you vote, you cannot vote again.

TG

I am not a big fan of Bush but I believe that Kerry is the worst person that could be elected president. As a Vietnam combat veteran, I have serious concerns about his 4 month tour and three purple hearts. Perhaps his unit had lower standards but my Army infantry unit would have laughed at "band-aid" wounds being awarded a purple heart. I have also read the reports of kerrys silver star award and again I say, perhaps the Navy had different standards, but this joker is not a hero in my opinion. He is NOT the type of person who I wish to lead this country. But, hey, I'm wanting to move to CR to get away from creeps like kerry and even Bush. I wish to forget all about politics and enjoy a good life and good beer!

JV

THREE votes in five days!

I guess ex-pats are no more interested in politics than those still living in the USA. SIGH!

Looks like Kerry is 50% ahead :)

TG

To see the results you must vote. 

Ah, not true! Log in first as a Guest and you will see them! ;)

...And only 6 people so far, jeez! Try changing the poll subject to something more suitable like "Favorite Costa Rican Beers" ...I'd wager you'd have a much better response rate!

Cheers!

Ahhh Kristina!

How annoying!